00 cx hatch planning on b18c jdm gsr

We may earn a small commission from affiliate links and paid advertisements. Terms

Techep3

I just picked up a 2000 cx hatch and am planning on putting in a jdm gsr engine. I would like know any info I might need, I'm new to b series engines. so far what I have found is I'll need the 99-00 si rear mount bracket, my stock harness and add vtec, knock sensor, and swap some of the conectors. probably going to need the obd2b to obd2a harness too. linkages and axles

here is what I am unsure about
the slave cyl/master cyl and hard line on trans
fuel pump, filter and line to rail
radiator hoses
throttle cable
ecu?? use the one it came with?

I think that is everything, please any help would be greatly appreiciated!!
also I'm a dealer tech and I have a very high attention to detail. I Do Not want anything hacked up, I'll spend the money to do it right the first time.