1998 Integra GS B18c-gsr

We may earn a small commission from affiliate links and paid advertisements. Terms

Well im a newbie here, so I figured Id start off with showing my car. My brother and I own a few hondas.

P1010001.jpg

P1010021.jpg

P1010007.jpg

DSCF0558.jpg

DSCF0559.jpg

We have two other hondas. We just picked up an 88 CRX si, and ordered a 98+ spec B18c Type R full swap from jdm_planet, ships out monday. And my brothers car is an LS/Vtec turbo, fully built motor. Ill post pictures of the CRX and the swap when it arrives.

Awesome GSR. Super clean and tasteful. Veddy nice. :thumbsup:

Whats the hook for on the front bumper?

Dude you should suggest to your brother that if he were to paint the i/c back, i would make it even more sleeper, it would be perfect. And good job on not bein a ricer and destroying that car. You get rep.

Thanks guys, more than once people have suggested he paint the inner cooler, he just thinks that the paint will impede the cooling. I told him just to mist it a little bit, and it wouldnt show out as much. thanks for the positive comments, I try to keep my car pretty simple and clean looking. Only a few mods, Skunk2 lower control arms, 2.5 inch exhaust back from the stock header, Skunk2 intake manifold, Custom made semi cold air intake by LHT performance, Phearable.Net chipped ECU, OBDII-OBDI jumper harness for the ECU, thats a JDM ITR spoiler that I had matched to my stock color which is Vogue Silver Metallic, cross drilled and slotted rotors front and rear. The wheels are Enkei J-10's 16 inch, wrapped in Kumho Ecsta ASA in 205-45-16. Thats pretty much it. Im getting ready to have a header custom made by LHT Performance, a Big tube 4-1 header. So ill get some pics of that and our new CRX and swap.