Addicted To Speed

We may earn a small commission from affiliate links and paid advertisements. Terms

Status
Not open for further replies.

hybrid99hatch

Alright, I think I need help. I have no licence and will go to jail if I am pulled over. Damn, every time I drive I have to go fast... The problem started when I was 16. And it just keeps getting worse. I could be driving a school bus, and I cant help but drive like a complete asshole. I dont stop at stopsigns and I go like 100mph everywhere. I have tried going the speed limit but it is like Im suffocating. And the accelerator is my oxygen. I have tried alot of drugs, meth, coke, speed, pot, etc. But nothing compares to driving fast. Its like worse than crack. Im really addicted and I need to slow down, or Im gonna die soon. I really cant help it. Im addicted. I have been driving for 5 years now. What is my problem? I even spend every penny I have on making my car faster.. My parts guy is like my crack dealer. And when I cant get them fast enough I get really upset with him. When Im not driving Its all I think about. I know there are more like me out there.. Is there some type of support group. I tried making this my profession. Im an auto body tech. I hate it. All I want to do is drive. I dont like working on cars just driving them. I was a pizza delivery boy for a while and was really good at it. but I didnt make any money because I spent all of my money on speeding tickets. Atleast my mind was relaxed while I was working. I hate everything but driving. Maybe it my ADD. I dont know? does anybody know what I should do. This is a serious problem and is ruining my friendships, relationships, and I have even been loosing jobs over it. HELP..............................................................................................................................

You are an idiot. Go to an auto-x, drag strip,or road course and keep it off the street asshole. I hope you hit a guard rail.