1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

b16sir cx hatch help

Discussion in 'HYBRID -> EG-EK / DC' started by rc3000gt, Apr 17, 2008.

1. rc3000gt

rc3000gt New Member

Hey guys. I'm not new to mechanics but i am new to this whole forum thing. SOooooo, i have a question about this swap that i did. I put a b16a sir1 OBD1 motor in my 95 cx hatch. I used the ADM engine harness, and i am using my stock cx wiring harness. I've been looking for hours (and as i started to state earlier im not very good at this whole computer thing) and i cant find the absolute truth on the pinouts i have to do on the stock harness. I know i have to run wires for VTEC solanoid, VTEC pressure sensor, map sensor, 4wire O2 sensor, and knox sensor, but i cant find anyone that list everything in one place. most only list just the VTEC and 4 wire O2. Can anyone give me a stupid proof version (printable version) of the pin outs i need to run please. You couldn't imagine how happy i would be. Thanks in advance.

2. rc3000gt

rc3000gt New Member

Oh yeah and sorry for the redundant question, i know you all get this one alot.

3. wadocrx

wadocrx honda builder by nature

You should this in the EG section, not the for sale/wanted section man. You'll get more help that way.

4. rc3000gt

rc3000gt New Member

5. rc3000gt

rc3000gt New Member