1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

b18b1 cams in b18a1????????

Discussion in 'HYBRID -> EG-EK / DC' started by elpayaso201, May 21, 2008.

  1. elpayaso201

    elpayaso201 Member

    Messages:
    145
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Feb 6, 2007
    Location:
    Oregon
    okay i was wondring is it posible to change the b18a1 cams for the cams out of the b1? will it work. any problems?
     
  2. BrutalB83

    BrutalB83 Brutal Moderator Moderator VIP

    Messages:
    11,620
    Likes Received:
    302
    Joined:
    Jun 24, 2006
    Location:
    Rochester Hills, MI
    Should work fine...
     
  3. elpayaso201

    elpayaso201 Member

    Messages:
    145
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Feb 6, 2007
    Location:
    Oregon
    any advanteges? gain in anything? is it worth it????
     
  4. BrutalB83

    BrutalB83 Brutal Moderator Moderator VIP

    Messages:
    11,620
    Likes Received:
    302
    Joined:
    Jun 24, 2006
    Location:
    Rochester Hills, MI
    Actually, that's where the few extra horses between the A1 and the B1 come from, the cams and the manifolds. So yeah, you might see a slight gain...
     
  5. elpayaso201

    elpayaso201 Member

    Messages:
    145
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Feb 6, 2007
    Location:
    Oregon
  6. BrutalB83

    BrutalB83 Brutal Moderator Moderator VIP

    Messages:
    11,620
    Likes Received:
    302
    Joined:
    Jun 24, 2006
    Location:
    Rochester Hills, MI
    Yep, no problem...
     
Verification:
Draft saved Draft deleted

Share This Page