bristol autotx

We may earn a small commission from affiliate links and paid advertisements. Terms

sireg

im not really good with links so...

here is how the xn class went
1st Ingram Brandon: 412 XN 67.821 69.359 64.324 62.668 O/C 62.668
2nd Strang Dale:400 XN 66.441 64.75 62.876 62.915 O/C 62.876

next time im gonna try to get out of novice you guys said d-mod right?

normally chris would have been giving us pointers but he wasnt there.......
maybe that was a good thing :hmm:

couldnt make it. another stupid family outing.

i NEED to be at the next one, come hell or high water.

i know i asked this x8674635243658769 times but no one made a reply.
what class would i be in if i move out of novice?

i dont think he will either (i think he is babysitting the sol)

Sorry, I'm out... I've had a car show that I promised i would enter my car in six months ago... It's a classic car show with very limited imports allowed, and I was ASKED to be in it. DAMNIT! IM TUNED now TOO!!!!!!!

you will most likely be in D-mod
im pretty sure that is the wrong class as far as SCCA classing goes, but thats what CARTCT puts you in :shrug2:

showing up to autoX means being awake at 8AM... that doesnt happen too often
not to mention saturday nights are usually pretty rough... making 8AM on a sunday a very rare sight

Originally posted by E_SolSi@Aug 15 2004, 10:52 PM
im pretty sure that is the wrong class as far as SCCA classing goes, but thats what CARTCT puts you in :shrug2:

not to mention saturday nights are usually pretty rough... making 8AM on a sunday a very rare sight
[post=377309]Quoted post[/post]​

I think if it's all Honda/Acura going into a Honda/Acura, and your only body/interior modification is pulling out the back seat, then it may go in Street Mod (SM). Check out the rules:

Solo II rules