CA Carbon Fiber Jdm CRX Si f/s f/t

We may earn a small commission from affiliate links and paid advertisements. Terms

SiCRX88

Have a 89 crx si conversion with carbon fiber hood, fenders, lip, wing, & c/f mugen front end/bumper, Kyowa Racing lightweight 17in hyper black rims, & paint job done by Kamikaze Paintworks; Great project car for someone who has the time. CLEAN title, this car has been in a couple low budget movies & on mtv (true life: i'm a street racer), there are some cosmetic flaws but nothing too big but i'm a full time college student/athlete, wish i could but dont have the time or anymore money to put into the car but mainly time. Currently has a single cam in it cause i needed the mpg for commuting. Have till May to get it smogged so it will pass with single cam. & the shocks are starting to go so its a bumpy ride till new coilovers go on it but i'll probably replace them my self. Otherwise clean car that gets alot of attention but i want to get a clean sleeper that looks semi-stock like an eg, ek, dc, etc ... had big plans for this car but my loss your gain... trade or 4900obo just testing the waters so throw me some offers let's negotiate...

I live in central valley/nor cal for college but my hometown is in so cal so i can sale it almost anywhere in CA

Also have a Jdm B20 swap for sale can be include w/ car for right price/trade

Werent you trying to sell this car on ebay a few months back? pretty sure i saw it there.

whats JDM about it? the aftermarket hood or ill-fitting bumper lights? maybe the lights are the right ones and the bumper is chinese?

i have Japanese lug nuts and on my CRX, and it was made in Japan. does that make it JDM?

seriously, im sorry for coming off as a dick, but you're attracting people looking for a RHD car, not a bright orange SOHC rice-mobile with 17" wheels on it.

Last edited:
TurboRex90: No but i had it on craigslist.

EF9_boy: Sorry man, its already sold.