Clifford alarm

We may earn a small commission from affiliate links and paid advertisements. Terms

Loil

Hi! Does anyone in here have a clifford matrix 2.5x alarm systerm? If so please give your inputs on this product. I am planning to get one for my integra and i want the best that are out there. Thanks! Oh yeah, i can get this system for $550 with installation, do your think this is a good deal? Please help, i need a alarm system asap.

there are many better than the rs2.5. 550 is way too much for that model and car i can get an rs3.5 and installed for that. however it is a very good alarm if installed properly.

differance

rs2.5 vs. 3.5 = remote start

im an installer of about 8 years go to a better place to get it there ripping you off.

also, can someone recommend another brand and model? thanks

The RS 3.5 is nice. Remote start, LCD, lock control, antigrind, domelight supervision, turbo timer, lots of options. I paid 260 + 20 for shipping off of Ebay.

There are a lot of wires to connect. I was able to do it over a few days, but in hindsight, I almost wish I would have paid someone. I did a good job, and everything works, but finding each wire, and knowing what to connect where takes a while to figure out. Definitely complicated.

The Rs 3.5 is for an automatic. i have a manual and it's illegal to have auto start. So, your think Viper is better?