1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Code 24???

Discussion in 'ECU's, Electronics, and Tuning' started by GSRCIVICTN, Mar 20, 2007.

  1. GSRCIVICTN

    GSRCIVICTN Lost in a sea of rednecks

    Messages:
    431
    Likes Received:
    3
    Joined:
    Feb 10, 2006
    Location:
    Nashville, TN
    Has anyone ever had this code? The ecu was originally a P06 from a 94 Civic DX. I have this and a "21"(VTEC pressure switch), if that helps at all.
     
  2. AHHVTEC

    AHHVTEC Well-Known Member VIP

    Messages:
    13,122
    Likes Received:
    245
    Joined:
    Oct 13, 2006
    Location:
    Alabama
    i dont think there is a code 24
     
  3. GSRCIVICTN

    GSRCIVICTN Lost in a sea of rednecks

    Messages:
    431
    Likes Received:
    3
    Joined:
    Feb 10, 2006
    Location:
    Nashville, TN
    From the lack of evidence that it does exist, I would tend to agree with you if it wasn't for Chrome telling me that code is active. It even says "24: Unknown". WTF?:confused:
     
  4. MoparMick

    MoparMick New Member

    Messages:
    35
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Feb 5, 2007
    Location:
    GH
    yeah bro.... i have a program at my auto school that has every code for almost every car... and code 24 didnt even show up for anything...
     
  5. pissedoffsol

    pissedoffsol RETIRED

    Messages:
    49,693
    Likes Received:
    54
    Joined:
    Sep 28, 2002
    Location:
    Retirement Home
  6. GSRCIVICTN

    GSRCIVICTN Lost in a sea of rednecks

    Messages:
    431
    Likes Received:
    3
    Joined:
    Feb 10, 2006
    Location:
    Nashville, TN
    Anybody had any problems with Chrome like this in the past? If so, is there a fix for it?
     
Verification:
Draft saved Draft deleted

Share This Page