Crower Stroker Kits

We may earn a small commission from affiliate links and paid advertisements. Terms

EdrikLongtail

Im still new to honda's and engines and still, But I must say im learning new stuff everyday about honda and stuff so i got tons of questions still to ask. :D . So im here to pick ur brains again so here we go B) :rolleyes:

Crower 4340 Stroker kit

The stock bore and stroke on a LS engine 94-95 is 81 bore(mm) and 89 stroke(mm). The Crower stroker kit or the lowest runs at 81 bore(mm) and 92 stroke(mm). I was wondering if the 3(mm) will be a problem?. I know its not much but i wish to know now befor I do something down the road and go ahh f*ck.

thanks for reading my post and if u can help me also be a great help
thanks
~Edrik

Originally posted by EdrikLongtail@Apr 12 2003, 08:50 PM
Im still new to honda's and engines and still, But I must say im learning new stuff everyday about honda and stuff so i got tons of questions still to ask. :D . So im here to pick ur brains again so here we go B) :rolleyes:

Crower 4340 Stroker kit

The stock bore and stroke on a LS engine 94-95 is 81 bore(mm) and 89 stroke(mm). The Crower stroker kit or the lowest runs at 81 bore(mm) and 92 stroke(mm). I was wondering if the 3(mm) will be a problem?. I know its not much but i wish to know now befor I do something down the road and go ahh f*ck.

thanks for reading my post and if u can help me also be a great help
thanks
~Edrik