Deciding

We may earn a small commission from affiliate links and paid advertisements. Terms

EdrikLongtail

I know probly going here im gona start looking at honda more as i use to and domestics a bit less but ill tell whats going on for as now. Im 15 (yes the cat out of the bag) and since FATF i loved cars. But instead going off become a ricer ive taken a deep intrest on working cars. Im also a autobody student at platt tech in Milford,ct and im hitting a back of a gring. For past 2 years ive been in a great battle in what to buy as my 1st car and mod up. Ive tossed back thing back and forth from highs and lows for Talons,Eclipes,Honda's,Chevys,Nissans,Mazda. Ive looked for prices and stuff. Domestics get tons of power and torque, and a power added can add up around 45-75% more power so that can range from 10-500hp!!! and torque and a 350 built block running around 400 hp while can hit around 750-1100 with just one add on! and imports are great and easyer to work on and don't need like 50 different tools to take weights off,lol =P. and they are fun to work on but it is expensive!. And for me wanting to do a b18b and turbo it can be up to 10 grand alone 0.0 even if i build it my own. I wana have something that i can beat and tinker with and race with but also not be left behind in someone rear-view mirror. Ive debatted and im lost and im giviing up what car to go full out on. Each car got tons of highs and lows. I NEED HELP!!!!!!!!!!!! :worthy: :worthy: :worthy: :worthy: :worthy: :worthy: :worthy: :worthy: :worthy: :worthy: :worthy: :worthy:

Originally posted by EdrikLongtail@Apr 28 2003, 04:57 PM
and since FATF i loved cars.

funny, since the f&f i have grown to DESPISE imports.
but every so often i meet REAL import enthusiasts and
i start to think everything will be o.k.

ok......... fatf was the worst movie ever .... i loved imports so much before that ...sigh ... now everyone loves rice ...lol ....... sigh :withstupid: :spam: omg i love spam hahahahahha