Do you remember me???

We may earn a small commission from affiliate links and paid advertisements. Terms

MugenCRX

Well, since the last time I had logged on to this site was in October, I figured I would stop in and say hello.

Whats been happening with me lately is simple, Work, Work, Work, Car, Work, and Rollerblading. My Crx is now happily boosted, running at 7 pounds of boost and feeling good. But it still needs some work. I moved out of my parents house into a townhouse with two of my rollerblader friends, and I still haven't got the intardnet. But I'm working on it. I have basically been spending all of my free time rollerblading as much as I can, and I feel like finally might be able to go somewhere with it. But other than that, its the same old me. Just your average Hondaswapper.

So what has everyone else been up to?

well im a noob. nice to read ya mugen rex. i myself a have a crx. well figured id stop and introduce myself. Im taco and check out my mardi gra pics coming monday!

Hi.

Nothing's changed with me since October. Welcome back!

i am friends/know a good amount of minnesotas best rollerbladers.

Jeff, you bastard! You haven't even called me to tell me that your car is boosted, let alone RUNNING....

SHAME ON YOU. I called you about a week ago, but either you were on the phone, or no service. Find someone to buy my car.

Hey mugen.

I haven't put pictures of my new prelude up yet, I still have to wash it.

Originally posted by civicious@Feb 4 2005, 12:39 AM
Fruitbooters.....ick.

:p
[post=456228]Quoted post[/post]​

:fuckyou3: hey fuck you. lol

j/k but seriously.