Dont flame, newbie with sensitive emotions...

We may earn a small commission from affiliate links and paid advertisements. Terms

Roughedges

just messin around. I recently got a civic for 400 bucks and plan to make a drag project.
I had a audi s4 that got stolen, taken on a high speed chase, and finally crashed. I have been driving around a grand cherokee for the last 6 months and the bug bit me again with this civic. I was unsure on my plans till yesterday. I got a type r motor and trans for 1500. Heres the link to the post on one of my old audi forums. Tell me what you guys think. Thanks

http://www.audizine.com/forum/showthread.p...30&pagenumber=1

Originally posted by Roughedges@Jan 8 2005, 06:02 PM
just messin around. I recently got a civic for 400 bucks and plan to make a drag project.
I had a audi s4 that got stolen, taken on a high speed chase, and finally crashed. I have been driving around a grand cherokee for the last 6 months and the bug bit me again with this civic. I was unsure on my plans till yesterday. I got a type r motor and trans for 1500. Heres the link to the post on one of my old audi forums. Tell me what you guys think. Thanks

[post=443103]Quoted post[/post]​

heres the link to the pictures of my old car if you guys are interested

http://public.fotki.com/roughedges/my_old_s4_pics/

Does youre $1500 'Type R motor and trans' have D16Y7 stamped on the block? jk...

That cheap for an ARRRRRR swap probably means it's stolen.

Clean car b4 the wreck. :thumbsup:
S4 = teh shit.
Oh nice price on the ITR motor and trans.

Originally posted by hcivic.com@Jan 8 2005, 06:10 PM
1500 damn that guy must have used the good sharpie to write b18c on the block
[post=443111]Quoted post[/post]​