dumb ass ricers.

We may earn a small commission from affiliate links and paid advertisements. Terms

Status
Not open for further replies.

B18C_NA

Banned
16 year old kid with permit driving older bro's 1995 hatch with built b16A. try to race a subaru down Interstate 5, ran into a minivan. killed a newborn baby 1 month old a her mother. PLEASE TAKE IT TO THE TRACKS, NOT THE STREETS or HIGHWAYS!

man do I hate hearing about this shit, and I hate even more that it happens. I am an EMT and you would be surprised how much shit like this happens it is fucking sickening. I feel sorry for the father, and my condolenses are to him. For the 4 millionth time take it to the track, no one gives a shit how fast your car is on the street.

yeah, the kid racing and the other in the subaru dies too. 10 cars, 2 buses, 3 frieght trucks, and a highway patrol officer.

Originally posted by B18C_NA@Jan 23 2004, 03:13 PM
16 year old kid with permit driving older bro's 1995 hatch with built b16A. try to race a subaru down Interstate 5, ran into a minivan. killed a newborn baby 1 month old a her mother. PLEASE TAKE IT TO THE TRACKS, NOT THE STREETS or HIGHWAYS!

thats fucked up.

not only did he fuck himself over for ever having a liscense, but he fucked up his brothers car (pride and joy no doubt, just like all of us) he fucked up the persons car he hit, and he killed someone. i hope his ass goes to jail and tried as an adult for manslaughter.

Originally posted by GSRCRXsi@Jan 23 2004, 03:25 PM
....and he killed someone. i hope his ass goes to jail and tried as an adult for manslaughter.

they died too....damn, kids like that give ever one who owns a honda a bad rep.