1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Ecu Question

Discussion in 'ECU's, Electronics, and Tuning' started by hondacivicjosh, Jan 8, 2003.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. hondacivicjosh

    hondacivicjosh Member

    Messages:
    67
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jan 5, 2003
    Location:
    Roanoke, Va
    how hard is it to install a new better performance chip? i got a 2002 civic ex. thanks!
     
  2. hondacivicjosh

    hondacivicjosh Member

    Messages:
    67
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jan 5, 2003
    Location:
    Roanoke, Va
    one more thing no where i can get one? thanks.
     
  3. prawjEKt Cx

    prawjEKt Cx Senior Member

    Messages:
    551
    Likes Received:
    1
    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2003
    Location:
    upstate NY
    uhh can't "chip" those, not since the fall of the obd1 reign
     
  4. EasyRider

    EasyRider New Member

    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Aug 18, 2006
    The only way around it is sending your ecu off and having it reprogramed.
     
  5. pissedoffsol

    pissedoffsol RETIRED

    Messages:
    49,693
    Likes Received:
    54
    Joined:
    Sep 28, 2002
    Location:
    Retirement Home
    this thread is 3 years old dude.........
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page