1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Free Car Fax

Discussion in 'Members' Lounge' started by pissedoffsol, May 2, 2003.

  1. pissedoffsol

    pissedoffsol RETIRED

    Messages:
    49,693
    Likes Received:
    53
    Joined:
    Sep 28, 2002
    Location:
    Retirement Home
  2. La_Pieuvre

    La_Pieuvre Senior Member

    Messages:
    778
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2002
    Location:
    Dallas, TX
    SWEET!!
     
  3. liquid00meth

    liquid00meth Senior Member

    Messages:
    3,201
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Nov 26, 2002
    Location:
    Laconia, NH
  4. Tonyd0821

    Tonyd0821 Banned

    Messages:
    5,088
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Feb 26, 2003
    how in the hell do you find this shit?????????????????????????

    i thought i knew "everything net related" :lol: :lol: :lol:
     
  5. IDMaxGuy

    IDMaxGuy Senior Member

    Messages:
    1,479
    Likes Received:
    2
    Joined:
    Apr 8, 2003
    Location:
    MO
    Sweetness, my Honda has had no accidents. Suck u can only check one car tho. Id like to check my DSM.
     
  6. GSRCRXsi

    GSRCRXsi Super Moderator Moderator VIP

    Messages:
    9,622
    Likes Received:
    345
    Joined:
    Nov 13, 2002
    Location:
    MD
    my shizzys clean, no accidents, nothing :D
     
  7. pissedoffsol

    pissedoffsol RETIRED

    Messages:
    49,693
    Likes Received:
    53
    Joined:
    Sep 28, 2002
    Location:
    Retirement Home

    reboot your machine, so you get a new IP (unless you are on shit cable :) ) and use a diff email addy.
     
  8. phunky.buddha

    phunky.buddha Admin with a big stick Admin VIP

    Messages:
    28,465
    Likes Received:
    228
    Joined:
    Sep 30, 2002
    Location:
    Dallas / Fort Worth, TX

    Only one per IP? Force yoru cable modem to grab a new IP... :lol:
     
  9. kyleirwin

    kyleirwin Retired OG

    Messages:
    2,420
    Likes Received:
    2
    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2002
    Location:
    Vegas

    i don't think it will work. with cox in SD, you get a 24 hr. lease on an IP according to your mac address. so if you release your ip then renew, you'll still get the same ip. and even after the 24 hr. lease, they usally still give you the same ip again for another 24 hrs.... unless you're doin' some major uploading (they think you're runnin' a server).
     
  10. Domeskilla

    Domeskilla Senior Member

    Messages:
    2,948
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2002
    Location:
    Fort Wayne, IN
    I have cox, you release for an hr here, then they give you a new one, but i've had the same one for as long as i can remember, I irc alot, so i see it constantly and its the same.
     
  11. liquid00meth

    liquid00meth Senior Member

    Messages:
    3,201
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Nov 26, 2002
    Location:
    Laconia, NH
    shitty they took it down. assholes
     
  12. RED_REX

    RED_REX Junior Member

    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    May 26, 2003
    bleh, it dont work..DAMNIT :angry:
     
  13. hcivic.com

    hcivic.com Senior Member

    Messages:
    4,571
    Likes Received:
    2
    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2003
    Location:
    Calgary Alberta canada
  14. djyox

    djyox Senior Member

    Messages:
    982
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Sep 30, 2002
    Location:
    Twin Cities, Minnesota

    :werd:
     
  15. phunky.buddha

    phunky.buddha Admin with a big stick Admin VIP

    Messages:
    28,465
    Likes Received:
    228
    Joined:
    Sep 30, 2002
    Location:
    Dallas / Fort Worth, TX

    Yeah- damn them for taking down something that was free and was being abused, which they normally charge for. Jerks.

    <_<
     
Verification:
Draft saved Draft deleted

Share This Page