1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

H23a vtech

Discussion in 'HYBRID -> BA-BB /CA-CD' started by 92prelude, Jun 9, 2006.

  1. 92prelude

    92prelude Junior Member

    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jun 4, 2006
    im intrested in doing the h23a vtech swap in my 1992 prelude h23 but im not sure what i need and if im capable in doing it
     
  2. reikoshea

    reikoshea HS Troll...And Mod Moderator VIP

    Messages:
    12,633
    Likes Received:
    193
    Joined:
    Apr 27, 2005
    Location:
    San Antonio, TX
    might wanna do a little reading...vtech is sears' telephone manufacturer.

    aside from that youll need to tap your block for the vtec solenoid and pressure switch, and i think you have to redrill some of the holes for the head studs. we only have one member (that i know of) that has this swap, and i think he is in iraq.
     
  3. 3D HONDA

    3D HONDA Junior Member

    Messages:
    21
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    May 30, 2006
    Location:
    Bonnie Scotland
  4. TeamUrbanChaos

    TeamUrbanChaos Certified H22 Super-tech

    Messages:
    472
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jan 20, 2004
    Location:
    Home Of ThE LoSt Towers


    Lamo...lol...dude i almost fell out my damn chair!!!
     
Verification:
Draft saved Draft deleted

Share This Page