Hell Mother F*ckin Yeah

We may earn a small commission from affiliate links and paid advertisements. Terms

i was june 9th i think.

wow, 10 year reunion next year. fuck me I fail at life.

I'm am officially a high school graduate! woo!

Happy graduation!! if you see this firefighter at your grad party, RUN!!! :D

28594356_1635078aeb_o.jpg

ive been graduated for 2 yars now and it blows. i wish i was still in school life was so much easier then

may 22... early for high school to get out....

i don't think i graduated until june 25th

I go to a Charter school which uses a 4 hour a day self paced learning system.

And because it is self paced you can go as fast as you want. My sister is a grade below me but she works faster than me and is graduating with me.

high school? such a joke, I made it to 9th grade then quit and got my GED.

Good Enough Degree ... I completely agree. High School is a joke. Every one knows that. There for when an employer sees that you have a high school dimploma, it shows that you can persevere through the bull shit, and not give up.

Happy graduation!! if you see this firefighter at your grad party, RUN!!! :D

28594356_1635078aeb_o.jpg

haha ill keep an eye out :ph34r:

ive been graduated for 2 yars now and it blows. i wish i was still in school life was so much easier then

congrats..ive been out almost a year,,sometimes i wish i could go back

I know, Thats why i took as long as i did to graduate, hell. Most of my school days were spent goofing off in here. Lifes gonna get harder from here i already can tell =/

Congrats dude!

I won't be graduating til I'm at least 19 if I bust my ass but it's lookin more like 20 I barely got half my credit for this semester I won't be graduating with my '09 class.

Congratulations man. Baby steps in life.

Any ideas on your next move?

Congrats dude!