1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

hondata s300 4 sale

Discussion in 'Parts: For Sale/Trade/Wanted' started by undapressure, Aug 24, 2008.

  1. undapressure

    undapressure New Member

    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    May 25, 2008
    Location:
    jerzy
    i have a hondata s300 ecu 4 sale its obd1 has all options works 100% . i just got a new setup and runnin electromotive now asking price $500 willing to work around price pending.adult owned i was runnin 550cc injectors with it has a tune 4 boost on it now.
     
  2. hondacivicdx92

    hondacivicdx92 Hamby

    Messages:
    202
    Likes Received:
    2
    Joined:
    Apr 13, 2008
    Location:
    Indiana
    does this come with wide band?
     
  3. undapressure

    undapressure New Member

    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    May 25, 2008
    Location:
    jerzy
    no wideband sorry
     
  4. YBLEGAL

    YBLEGAL Regular Member w/ Cheese

    Messages:
    2,762
    Likes Received:
    36
    Joined:
    Aug 9, 2006
    Location:
    NW Indiana
    Electromotive TEC^3 huh? Damn I'd like to check out your setup to see why it warrents that lol.

    What ecu was the s300 put in? Cables and softwares included?
     
  5. undapressure

    undapressure New Member

    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    May 25, 2008
    Location:
    jerzy
    :cool:
    po6 was the ecu used all converted over.comes with usb cable {the blue one}and my new set up well as soon as i get all my pics ready ill post it up;)
     
  6. awptickes

    awptickes unimpressed by you VIP

    Messages:
    9,278
    Likes Received:
    498
    Joined:
    Aug 29, 2007
    Location:
    MD
    The usb cable it comes with is a moot point. The ECU however, is important.

    Out of curiosity, why are you getting rid of it?


    The P06 means that it doesn't have VTEC controls, IAB, or Knock sensor. Pretty crippled unless you add all the outputs.
     
  7. undapressure

    undapressure New Member

    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    May 25, 2008
    Location:
    jerzy
    if you read the first post im going with electromotive thats why im gettin ride of it .and yes its a po6 converted over ,has vtec which engages at 5300rpm ,has shift light at 8200rpm which is your check engine light ,and no lift shift at 8000rpm and plenty more,boost options etc. for those of u who dont know what lift shift is it is a feature the s300 has that lets u shift without lettin off the gas. meaning the motor wont over rev while engaging the clutch.:)
     
  8. awptickes

    awptickes unimpressed by you VIP

    Messages:
    9,278
    Likes Received:
    498
    Joined:
    Aug 29, 2007
    Location:
    MD
    That's full-throttle shift you're thinking about.


    For everyone else:

    s300
     
  9. undapressure

    undapressure New Member

    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    May 25, 2008
    Location:
    jerzy
    yea thats it
     
  10. undapressure

    undapressure New Member

    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    May 25, 2008
    Location:
    jerzy
    sold sold sold on another site thanks ppls 4 views please close the thread
     
Verification:
Draft saved Draft deleted

Share This Page