I went to the track for the first time....

We may earn a small commission from affiliate links and paid advertisements. Terms

spectacle

This past weekend @ NOPI I got my dumbass out there and ran my auto B7 foe dough with I/H/E.

18.6 @ 73 mph

Now granted it was hot as SHIT out there, but there is no excuse. Gentleman, give me the flaming I deserve.

an automatic, d15b7, four door civic. Now that is a fucking race car if I have ever heard one. Why even bother running it? lol.

Originally posted by spectacle@May 17 2004, 07:48 PM
This past weekend @ NOPI I got my dumbass out there and ran my auto B7 foe dough with I/H/E.

18.6 @ 73 mph

Now granted it was hot as SHIT out there, but there is no excuse. Gentleman, give me the flaming I deserve.

No flamage required, you pwn3d yourself pretty bad for just posting the time. :p

Originally posted by spectacle@May 17 2004, 07:48 PM

18.6 @ 73 mph

Now that is fucking funny. Funnier than anything Ji has ever said. Funnier than anything Tony has said, and it might be funnier than anything I have ever said :eek:

The exhaust on it probably slowed it down, lol. 2.5 inch or bigger piping X 107 hp /97 Tq. hp motor = ERROR!

i live my life a quarter mile @ a time. because I thought mine was going to end when I could see the mustang in the next lane's time without moving my head.

believe me 18 seconds is a long time to get laughed @ in front of 400+ ppl. :blink:

Originally posted by liquid00meth@May 18 2004, 01:57 PM
an automatic, d15b7, four door civic. Now that is a fucking race car if I have ever heard one. Why even bother running it? lol.

That's what mine started as... auto 4 door D15B7. :secret:

Originally posted by spectacle@May 20 2004, 07:09 PM
i live my life a quarter mile @ a time. because I thought mine was going to end when I could see the mustang in the next lane's time without moving my head.

believe me 18 seconds is a long time to get laughed @ in front of 400+ ppl. :blink:

Thats fuckin hilarious :D