Insurance

We may earn a small commission from affiliate links and paid advertisements. Terms

2fastCRX

Basically, since I have had 2 speeding tickets and 3 accidents (1 was my fault) in the past 5 years, my insurance company, Allstate (they suck), is dropping me at the end of this month. They say I am an at-risk driver. So I got a quote from Geico and they will cover me for $1,150 every 6 months!! :rawr: I then applied for other quotes online at Nationwide and Progressive. They won't cover me. So I figured that their might be some at-risk drivers on this site like me who had trouble finding insurance companies that would cover them. Do you guys have any advice or companies that might cover me? Thanks alot.

I have 12 points right now, and have had my license suspended because of excessive points (17), own a "high performance" turbo AWD car, am 25, live in Vermont, and pay $138 a month, liability. It'll drop in half at the end of this month when more points go off my record.

FYI- DMV records = 2 years. Insurance records = 3 years.

Jesus, wtf did you guys do?! I just went on my own insurance plan, 19 years old, and I pay 866.xx every 6 months for full coverage.

i got busted street racing and have 18 tickets now :angry: :(

i kept my licence but have three years prob one ticket and its gone
but in 7 mounths thats all gone away and i welcome back the world of cheap insurace :nutkick:

im just getting fucked in the ass because my co. sux big balls and they say it has to be this high because im only 18. BULLSHIT :angry:

Originally posted by hcivic.com@Jul 25 2003, 12:03 AM
i got busted street racing and have 18 tickets now :angry: :(

i kept my licence but have three years prob one ticket and its gone
but in 7 mounths thats all gone away and i welcome back the world of cheap insurace :nutkick:

Good god man, are these all speeding tickets?

If so... SLOW DOWN. It's that simple. :D