Is it normal to....

We may earn a small commission from affiliate links and paid advertisements. Terms

92civicb18b1

The Trisexual
Eat more then twice as much as an average person. I do have a fast metabolism, so it's necassary to eat a little more then the aveage person. But ever since I started riding that stupid bike I eat like 8 meals a day.

Its only 1 PM, I woke up at 8 went to the store for cigarettes. Came home and ate a bowl of Lucky Charms, ate a bowl of oatmeal and had a couple fruits. Like an hour later, I ate an 8" meatball sub with some crackers. Couple hours later I ate some leftover spaghetti and meatballs from last night. Five minutes ago I ate a couple hot dogs and some broccli and cheese. I'm still hungry...

Later, I'll probably order some ther greased up food for dinner or scrounge around for something I'm craving, that's not going to include my little snacks in between now and when I finally feel like having "dinner". Half the day is gone and I've eaten what most people my size would in a day.

I don't know shit about fitness or nutrition. What about health class from HS you say? haha, I stayed around for the drug and sex portion and then never showed up any other days.

I dunno, maybe it's because I've been riding the bike like 10-15 or more miles a day....

That's just peachy...I better pack my fridge more then it already is, because even though I should have the Audi fixed fairly soon, I still had plans to keep riding that bike until it was just too cold. I kinda like the exercise, I just need a nicer bike.

LMAO...

I lived with a pregnant chick for a while and I defenitly ate more then usual but still couldn't get "fat".

I defenitly ate more then usual but still couldn't get "fat".

FUCK YOU :moon: :moon: :moon: :finger: :flipoff: :finger: :flipoff: j/k

if i eat i get fat.....skinny people suck

I actually LOST weight the past week and have been eating 3x as much as I used to. I weighed around 148 last week, I'm down to 136.