Its The New Diamond Plate Altezzas...lol

We may earn a small commission from affiliate links and paid advertisements. Terms

ShouLinPanther

s3e645133afe5d.jpg

Ok...wtf do people think when they put shit on there car, I saw this car at a concert that I attended tonight and I laughed so hard that I had to take a picture. I think whoever owns this car needs to another look at what he did and then think about how gay it is. :fr:

Originally posted by ShouLinPanther@Mar 4 2003, 02:18 AM
i wasnt trying to upstage you i just thought that shit was funny and you have to agree....lol

i was just jokin around with ya dude. ur pic is pretty funny, altho it does not surprise me
one bit people do these types of things to their cars.....

and btw, that was a link, not a emphasis on my words....
im not too good at posting on here....need more practice

post some more rice pics if u got 'em. im gonna search my cd's for some funny rice

i see alot of fucktard ricers around where i live i just need to start carrying my camera around with me when i go out so i can get more pics ill have more soon and blackJDMdeath can back me up on the fucktards in this city

Originally posted by ShouLinPanther@Mar 4 2003, 02:32 AM
i see alot of fucktard ricers around where i live i just need to start carrying my camera around with me when i go out so i can get more pics ill have more soon and blackJDMdeath can back me up on the fucktards in this city

what city u in?

cuz i think our fucktards in So. Cali. could out-rice your fucktards any day hehe

there is this one 94 4-door accord i always see driving by.....
i think the next time i see him im going to follow him and take a pic when he parks...
you guys WILL NOT believe what you see when you lay eyes on this travesty....

i cant even begin to explain it.....

lol

lets get a contest going with everyone voting on who can find the most fucked up lookin import ever....
ill be at my buddy's shop on sat, and wont forget my digital cam...