make my crrx work

We may earn a small commission from affiliate links and paid advertisements. Terms

spinninhonda

i am new to b-series swaps, and i bought a totaled but running integra, and a non running 88 crx si, i want to put the b18a1 into the crx, i know to use the linkage, axles, and dizzy form the teg, but what mounts, and how do u connect the dizzy, only one plug, plugs in, any other help about questions i might have in the future would help too

first off what year/model intega
You will need a mount kit and shift linkage for the engine, Hasport Performance, Inc. you will also need a rear tranny bracket from a 90-93 integra
you need an obd0 (90-91) integra distributor, unless the b series is vtec, then you need a JDM b16a obd0 distributor (ebay or Rywire - Online Store )
if the integra is 92-95 you need an obd0-obd1 jumper harness also from Rywire - Online Store
if the integra is obd2 (96-01) you need some more parts that I don't feel like listing unless it is actually that new
you need the ecu, throttle cable from the integra
if the tranny is hydraulic (94+) you need either a cable tranny from a 90-93 or a cable to hydro kit
You will have to let us know what year/model the integra is in order to get any more help

Hi I'm new to all of this. I was just wondering if anyone out there had any knowledge on how to hook up a JDM ek9 navigation into my 2000 civic. I got the power to the tape player but the screen won't light up. does the screen require it's own seperate power?

/\ /\ thread jack

post in the electronics section someone will be able to help you there, make sure you start your own thread tho, don't jack someone elses.