1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

minor downtime

Discussion in 'Members' Lounge' started by pissedoffsol, Aug 20, 2004.

  1. pissedoffsol

    pissedoffsol RETIRED

    Messages:
    49,693
    Likes Received:
    53
    Joined:
    Sep 28, 2002
    Location:
    Retirement Home
    just had a minor downtime of 5 min...

    i upgraded us to pre-final 3 from pf2
     
  2. SolPWR

    SolPWR Senior Member

    Messages:
    924
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Nov 14, 2002
    Location:
    MA
    i almost lost it for a sec! :ph34r:
     
  3. hybrid89

    hybrid89 thistownsucks...

    Messages:
    1,821
    Likes Received:
    1
    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2003
    Location:
    SoCal
    didn't notice....
     
  4. Hatchbacks Anonymous

    Hatchbacks Anonymous Senior Member

    Messages:
    1,501
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Nov 26, 2003
    Location:
    Anonymous
    I was like...

     
  5. B16

    B16 Super Moderator VIP

    Messages:
    11,539
    Likes Received:
    534
    Joined:
    Sep 30, 2002
    Location:
    yay area, CA
  6. pissedoffsol

    pissedoffsol RETIRED

    Messages:
    49,693
    Likes Received:
    53
    Joined:
    Sep 28, 2002
    Location:
    Retirement Home
    looks like people are still having problems logging in...

    not sure really whats happening...

    im working on it
     
  7. ScrapinSi

    ScrapinSi Senior Member

    Messages:
    3,292
    Likes Received:
    4
    Joined:
    Feb 27, 2003
    EDIT: I actually stopped and read it, and i'm getting all the debug info at the bottom of the page
     
  8. jamesA

    jamesA Well known pissed off telephone guy VIP

    Messages:
    16,118
    Likes Received:
    1,016
    Joined:
    Aug 10, 2003


    I was just getting ready to go on break when you typed this. :)


    woo... or something...
     
  9. StarBellieAngel

    StarBellieAngel Senior Member

    Messages:
    1,679
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jan 20, 2003
    Location:
    San Jose, CA
    yea, i still see all the debug info. it showed up and i was like, 'uhm, ok... brian will notice'

    so i never said anything. ha
     
  10. phunky.buddha

    phunky.buddha Admin with a big stick Admin VIP

    Messages:
    28,465
    Likes Received:
    228
    Joined:
    Sep 30, 2002
    Location:
    Dallas / Fort Worth, TX
    He put all that info down there intentionally for the Invision tech support guys to see when they hit the site.
     
  11. TDaddy

    TDaddy Senior Member

    Messages:
    477
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jan 5, 2004
    Location:
    California
    i've been at work all day...i never noticed any down time...I do see all the debug stuff though.
     
  12. pissedoffsol

    pissedoffsol RETIRED

    Messages:
    49,693
    Likes Received:
    53
    Joined:
    Sep 28, 2002
    Location:
    Retirement Home
    its really wired shit.

    i can login no problem from my desktop.

    on my laptop, i can't.

    my outgoing IP is the exact same fuckign thing.

    lol it makes no sense....

    they still havne't gotten back to me (they are based out of the uk-- its lie 5am there right now)
     
  13. nfn15037

    nfn15037 Senior Member

    Messages:
    670
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Mar 1, 2004
    Mozilla doesn't like the login thing, but stupid ass IE works fine......for once :lol:
     
  14. YouKnowWhoIBee

    YouKnowWhoIBee my avatar is better.

    Messages:
    2,257
    Likes Received:
    7
    Joined:
    Dec 22, 2003
    Location:
    Maryland
    i use mozilla and i had the debug thing and i thought it was something i never noticed before so i decided to hit lo fi and that wasnt it so i went back to high fi and it was fixed. ANd my laptop lets me login in fine but hey i guess i am the lucky one.
     
Verification:
Draft saved Draft deleted

Share This Page