My CRX tattoo I ran on myself

We may earn a small commission from affiliate links and paid advertisements. Terms

dilbeckskate

infamous
I ran my first tattoo tonight on myself, CRX lol I did it im memory of my car accident and I just thought it was pretty badass suiting me lol
2820.jpg

well, dickskate, for your first tat that you have done, its not too bad. i see a bit of unevenness, and some parts that appear to have been dug too deep.
you'll def need a lot of touching up.

but i'll have to agree with hondadude.

Ah well I got it in memory of my car accident, I allready have 7 other big tattoos, my account is linked to my facebook too see them, and Im a tattoo apprentice at MADD INKs. in jasper ga, it was the first peice i ran on myself, and im going to straiten out the lines to clean points, and do an outline of a crx around it in orange same as the paint color to my old crx, and have cracks in orange in the greywash in the background

Haha I readd the title and thought it said "I ran a train on myself" haha damn... I need to go to sleep haahaha

:facepalm: That'll be a tattoo you'll regret in about 2 years...
I like it. Would I get it? No. But I am working on a dumb ass cartoon character that I'm sure no one here would get. To each his own. I'd never regret a tattoo that once meant something to me.

I like it. Would I get it? No. But I am working on a dumb ass cartoon character that I'm sure no one here would get. To each his own. I'd never regret a tattoo that once meant something to me.

I was saying he'll regret it because its a honda tattoo, and I can only imagine the comments/questions he'll get about it.

I've had my honda tattoo since 1998.. Had a lot of comments about it but i don't care what other people think about it. Its my body even when I was in jail for two months no one gave me any problems about it.. Just what my sig says is on my arm..