My EG DX SiRII.....Bitches!!!!!

We may earn a small commission from affiliate links and paid advertisements. Terms

adnoh

Hey Guys,
It's kinda funny....I've been posting on here for a few years already and I came to realize the other day that I've never posted pics of my car on here. I mean, I've seen most of yours...

Well, here are a few snapshots for ya'll! I think it's pretty clean for a Toronto car...espcially with our winters..

The car is basically:
93 DX - SiRII w/tranny - CTR Cams
JDM ITR Clutch + Flywheel
AEM SRI - Magnaflow SS 2.25" w/ test pipe
Del Sol Dual Core Rad
TEIN Super Street Damper - DC Lower Tie Bar
16x7" Motegi MR7 w/ Goodyear Eagle F1 GS-D3 size 195/45/16
OEM Rotors / EBC Greenstuff pads front/ stock drums in rear/ MOTUL Dot 4 High temp fluid
Autometer Sport Comp Tach, Edlebrock polished stainless short shifter + lazer engraved knob
Lots of weight reduction (back seats/sound insulation/spare tire/jack/stereo/speakers ect...all removed)
You get the point....

Let me know what you think :)

gallery_31005_462_37257.jpg

gallery_31005_462_6458.jpg

I need a new valvecover :p Not that I really care.....
gallery_31005_462_112862.jpg

gallery_31005_462_74589.jpg

gallery_31005_462_30872.jpg

I need bigger brakes, but OEM Rotors and EBC Greenstuff's are doing me ok for now...
gallery_31005_462_28830.jpg

Nice, what are your struts with the LONG bolts ?

Nice wheels, overall nice shape - buff and polish that paint and it'll do wonders for you. The Swirls take away from how nice the body actually is.

JDM motor, no JDM cluster?

Originally posted by Celerity@Sep 9 2005, 06:27 PM

Nice wheels, overall nice shape - buff and polish that paint and it'll do wonders for you. The Swirls take away from how nice the body actually is.

JDM motor, no JDM cluster?
[post=552088]Quoted post[/post]​

the Struts are my TEIN SS's .... the long bolt is the adjustable dampening....