my first project EK (EM1)

We may earn a small commission from affiliate links and paid advertisements. Terms

banda798

YouTube - EM1 Project

i'm sorry people but this is my first time ever posting up a project .... so far as you can see i've just started the project

b18a block is at the machine shop right now getting bored 20over with new pistons and rods (eagle) .... will post pics and video of it
gsr head is also at the shop awaiting for me to pick it up. new valve springs, valve retainers, skunk2 camshafts ... will also post pics and vids of it
new interior carpet just came in just taking my time on putting it in

precision turbo, custom turbo manifold, and paint will be coming soon

Last edited:
lol, no ... i made it ricey. its that the ex g/f stole it from me and made it look like shit ... just got it back about a month ago. i'm gonna sell mostly everything including the motor ... as soon as i get the b18 motor in the car

shit man you oughta start posting that stuff up for sale asap cuz it may take a good while to sell all the stuff... is the motor in it tubo'd or stock?

i've already been posting it all up (orlando forum) i think i've been trying to sell it for like $150 for everything .... front & rear kit, wing, fenders, and headlights, but now my girl is telling me to keep it just incase i want to change it up on haterz .... the motor is a d15b with a greddy turbo kit

lol, no ... i made it ricey. its that the ex g/f stole it from me and made it look like shit ... just got it back about a month ago.

Elaborate please.

Oh, and FYI, you better win some races or you'll never get that threesome with Monica...

dont listen to the girl dude she is wrong...
lol im no sexist or sayin she stupit but man...
i just think your goin in the right direction with the stock bumps and fenders...
they look way cooler then that other stuff ever will,
plus it doesnt draw as much attn from the popo!
the heads are cool but tails gotta go man!