Newbie here!!!

We may earn a small commission from affiliate links and paid advertisements. Terms

b18c6

Okay guys, I'm not new to the idea of honda swap, but I am a new member. Just thought I would say whats up to everybody. For those who are like me and like to know what people are driving, here you go... ( by the way let me know what you all are driving)I have a 1997 Ek. It is powered by a KG built B18c6 that has been slightly modified. If you are one of those "enthusiest" that just tries to find peoples "mistakes" and call them on it, save your energy because yes, Honda made a b18c6. Do ya mahfuckin' research b4 you start callin' people on their shit! Anyway, I just finished the swap and it is being broken in and tuned on the dyno as I type. blah blah blah! (None of what I have to say about my motor means shit until you all see the dyno readings so I'll post as soon as I get 'em and you can inquire about my baby than.) I should be getting it back from Bubba aka "the all motor king" at Do it Dyno on Wed or Thurs. I will keep you all posted. CTR power door panels, CTR carpet, CTR gauge cluster. In case you haven't noticed I'm going for the CTR appearance. Coming soon... too much to list, CTR front and rear seats, rear disc break conversion, questioning the five lug conversion, and next week I'm picking up my Function Forms 24 way adjustable coil overs. I want some 99-00 si rims real bad so if you got em' let me know if you want to sell em. They will hold me over until I do the 5 lug conversion, if I do it. Hope you all had a safe New Years, let me know what you people are driving, it motivates me to hear what others have going on. Until next time, HondaNation Love baby!!!!!

sup new dude I have a 94 civic pictuerd to your left nothing to fancy under the hood d15b welcome to hondaswap