parts parts parts

We may earn a small commission from affiliate links and paid advertisements. Terms

ok i am new to the honda swap thing i been hearing so much about it now i am going to try to sell my back yard full of stuff i got so much now i need to sell it to finish building my honda i got a 95 hatch i had for about 3 weeks i droped a ls 1.8 in it and lightened it now need some kinda boost turbo or my fav supercharger so any thing in this list is up for trade for any thing to get me closer to boostin. my home number is in here but no calls aftrer 10 pm plese

1990 acura full body kit side skirts frount bumper and back all f/g r33 kit never used $250

1987 vw jetta full interioe all blue $100

1998 acura gsr interiour misc parts not in full make offers

2 1987 mazda b2200 heads $150 each

3 mazda b2200 grils 25 each

1993 civic 1.5 head good shape withe cam and v/c $120

1993 civic 1.6 stage 2 clutch about 1000 milies on it still good $100

saab 9000 cse turbo it is a gearett turbo i dont know much about it it dont have much shaft play and i have the manifold for it to i took it off a car i stripped it ran mint make offers

1987 mazda b2200 clutch 10 miles on it $120

1998 acura disc breaks rear drilled and slotted roter all parts to put ony our car $200 (sold to mike in texas)

1988 crx si headlights $75 (sold to ravunoussi)

1988 crx glove box also si $20

1988 mazda pick up water pump$30 starter$30 altanator $30

2 1987 mazda pick up 5 speed trannys $100 each

mazda 626 intercooler $50

1988 crx si hood yellow $90

1988 crx si hatch yellos $100

1988 crx si interior all black seat a lil rough but most of it there make offers on it all i got all of it back plastics seats trim peaces no dor panela or carpet make offers

1993 civic 1.6 tranny 5 speed good $ 100

1993 civic 1.5 tranny 5 speed good $100

1995 civic hatch back 1.5 motor 110k on it ran strong but had to have the 1.8 $200 it all there but no throtel body but i think i have one for it