Paypal?

We may earn a small commission from affiliate links and paid advertisements. Terms

endlesszeal

well im finally getting to have a chance to get rid of my "kit" that came with the car :lol: anyway, im from ca and the guy is from pa and i was wondering how should i go about this? i wanted to know the SAFEST way for both of us.. he gets his shit, and i get my money.. im new at this shit.. not a vetern ebayer.. so let me know late

have him send you the money via paypal 1st. Make sure it goes into your bank before you send it, some scammers will pay you, then have the person ship it, then talk to paypal saying he changed his mind or something, so he gets the product AND his money back. Anyways, it should take 3-4 days before it goes into your bank, then just ship it out.

are there any other alternatives? like good fashion money order? :D i just heard paypal is scandalous thats all, but if its the only "safe", i guess.. thanks late

Sure, a money order or a cashiers check is garaunteed funds. He can't go back on them.

wats an escrow? yeah im pretty paranoid cuz im a dumbass that gets scammed easily.. i guess i believe in the good nature of man but then i get up getting screwed all the time :huh: .. thanks guys.. peace

:eek: damn haha i dont want spend a lot of money to get some money.. so i should just go with money order, ya? anyhow, thanks a lot guy.. late

Thanks for all the input LSVTEC.. Alright, im out making that cash.. later

Originally posted by endlesszeal@Apr 7 2003, 10:47 AM
cuz im a dumbass that gets scammed easily.. i guess i believe in the good nature of man but then i get up getting screwed all the time

I completely understand the nature of such good-hearted people as yourself my friend.

And in light of your integrity and honesty, i would like to take this opportunity to
let you in on a SUPER real estate deal.
I was going to offer it to the general public first, but seeing as how you are