1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

S2k cluster in eg?

Discussion in 'ECU's, Electronics, and Tuning' started by seallworth, May 7, 2009.

  1. seallworth

    seallworth New Member

    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    May 7, 2009
    Not that im on the market right now for a new cluster or anything, but I was wondering if anyone had ever put any thought into swapping out their cluster for the digital one from an S2000. Is that even possible?
     
  2. AHHVTEC

    AHHVTEC Well-Known Member VIP

    Messages:
    13,122
    Likes Received:
    245
    Joined:
    Oct 13, 2006
    Location:
    Alabama
    yes its been done in almost every honda car there is, but get ready to drop about 300 bucks plus cluster cost to get it to work right
     
  3. |Chaz|

    |Chaz| Well-Known Member VIP

    Messages:
    6,125
    Likes Received:
    253
    Joined:
    Jul 4, 2007
    Location:
    Washington
    Yea, it's a pain in the ass. I don't see why someone would bother with it.
     
  4. Domi31

    Domi31 Member

    Messages:
    340
    Likes Received:
    1
    Joined:
    Mar 21, 2005
    Location:
    Nor Cal
    true that, I dont even think in looks good in a civic, give me needles over digital anything
     
Verification:
Draft saved Draft deleted

Share This Page