Suspension but general

We may earn a small commission from affiliate links and paid advertisements. Terms

BlackDx

I know this is not suspension but... My mom works for a company that sales suspension parts to other companys (middle man style) and well I mentioned I was going to NOPI this weekend but no ticket yet. Well today she gives me a "sponser" pass for NOPI that her boss gave her. And a big folder about SPC Perfromance. I have seen their name here and there but nothing real paticular good or bad. Her boss wants me to try and sell some of it and blah blah blah. Is this a good company product wise, Is this something that you guys would take up on, or just take the NOPI "sponser" ticket and say no. I was thinking if anything I could try to get some on ebay or something similar but I am new to all this. Just let me know about company, is it worth it and what the best way to sell a little.

www.spcperformance.com Specialty Products Company

Thanks

Why don't you just take the pass and say you will sell the parts, then just not?
Sounds like a plan to me!

:thumbsup:

Originally posted by khrisb@Sep 17 2003, 08:51 PM
Why don't you just take the pass and say you will sell the parts, then just not?
Sounds like a plan to me!

:thumbsup:

But that would be lying. And they might later find out and they might take it out on his mom. No lying! :(

Can you get us the hook up on SPC parts?!?! Everywhere around here charges an arm and a leg, and there's aobut $750 worth of shit they make I wanna buy for my car! :)

I NEEEED some camber kits, yo!

They make ALL THE SHIT for the ED chassis cars...

Lower rear clearance arms, Toe kits, Camber kits front and rear...

They're the company that makes the adjustable ball joint style camber kits. Madd tyte shit, yo. I want ALLL this stuff! :)

http://www.spcperformance.com

69100temp.jpg
67320.jpg
69450.jpg

I bet you could sell alot of that stuff on here. Get some prices from your mom