Teacher rapes 14 year old student

We may earn a small commission from affiliate links and paid advertisements. Terms

Are you saying you railed your feamle teacher at 14? or you got pounded in the ass by the gay gym teacher? I dont know a 14 year old that would've turned down this offer.

my 7th grade teacher was hot as hell. She had the right grade to teach. It was before boys thought that anyone older was hot (most kids are just begining to learn about the oppisite sex). I didn't think much of her when I had here but I saw here the year I graduated at a ski trip (all the ski clubs in our school district went to the same hill on the same day) and holy shit was she hot. Tall skinny blonde with the hot teacher kind of look.

In highschool, the teacher that I would want to nail would be my speach teacher. My normal teacher for speech ended up taking a semester off for miternatiy leave so the school provided a sub. for the rest of the semester. Straight out of college, graduated from UofM the year before. She was hot as hell.

I was doing the grown up when I was twelve, i would hit that shit and been one happy little motherfucker. I woulda been with that bitch under the bleachers everyday at lunch. Who needs lunch when you can get some ass.

read the rest, maybe not that teacher but a semi normal one that likes little boys...woulda been ok with me, if she didnt try rammin a broom up my ass or somethign

Originally posted by swanny@Dec 2 2004, 08:05 PM
Are you saying you railed your feamle teacher at 14? or you got pounded in the ass by the gay gym teacher?
[post=425327]Quoted post[/post]​

:unsure:

I'm not sure if this is OK to poke fun at. I mean, I'm going to hell anyway, but....

must.... resist.... temtation....

Originally posted by brian11to1@Dec 2 2004, 08:28 PM
Why didnt this ever happen to me?
[post=425347]Quoted post[/post]​

Would YOU rape yourself? :p

yeah. None of us would have boned this when we were 14...
lafave_debra_bike.jpg

riiiiiiiiiiight!!