The best part about being single.

We may earn a small commission from affiliate links and paid advertisements. Terms

reikoshea

HS Troll...And Mod
VIP
I was able to book a trip for Vegas on a moments notice. I didn't even have to look at my bank account...I was just able to say yes. It's kind of a liberating feeling.

you going to get a flapper?

i'll be there next month. work trip. i don't have to look at my bank account, i was just able to say yes :)

I remember when I had tons of cash extra to do whatever I wanted with. Then I bought a 'fixxer upper' house.

It's kind of a like a girlfriend or a wife, without the added perks.

See that to me would be a lot of fun James. But I am an aspiring carpenter and I can fix almost anything.

I'm going to vegas sunday through wednesday next week actually. Where you staying?

A buddy of mine is getting the hotel thing together. I know he likes to stay at the fancier places, so we'll see.

And chris, I have no idea wtf a flapper is (besides the dancers...and if that's what you're talking about...probably not)

See that to me would be a lot of fun James. But I am an aspiring carpenter and I can fix almost anything.

I'm going to vegas sunday through wednesday next week actually. Where you staying?

Oh I'm having fun, but I've spent a ton at the hardware store over the past two months, and i have two electrical issues right now that I'm not a fan of trying to figure out. lol

I was able to book a trip for Vegas on a moments notice. I didn't even have to look at my bank account...I was just able to say yes. It's kind of a liberating feeling.
I fail to see how a relationship would stop this? In my experience it's usually been the girl who wants to go away with out financial care and me wondering what I have to sacrifice this month to afford it.