1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

the "Join our chat room" doesn't work

Discussion in 'Members' Lounge' started by HONDA_F1, Feb 2, 2005.

  1. HONDA_F1

    HONDA_F1 Member

    Messages:
    72
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2004
    Location:
    NJ
    i use gaim because im a linux user and that doesn't work...whats the chat rooms name or anything maybe i can just join like that
    thx..yeah im bored
     
  2. pills_PMD

    pills_PMD Super Moderator

    Messages:
    4,232
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Sep 30, 2002
    Location:
    New Albany, OH
    does anyone use that? and please no pics in sig.. i will edit it for you
     
  3. CRX-YEM

    CRX-YEM Super Moderator Moderator VIP

    Messages:
    4,623
    Likes Received:
    54
    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2002
    Location:
    Wallingford, CT
    I use gaim for windows and it works for me
     
  4. civicious

    civicious FüK-VTEC VIP

    Messages:
    9,855
    Likes Received:
    629
    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2003
    Location:
    Houston, TX
    We still have a chatroom?
     
  5. StarBellieAngel

    StarBellieAngel Senior Member

    Messages:
    1,679
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jan 20, 2003
    Location:
    San Jose, CA
    :withstupid: does anyone even go in there?
     
  6. Taco15

    Taco15 I wear stretchy pants VIP

    Messages:
    6,998
    Likes Received:
    203
    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2005
    Location:
    Tallahassee Fl
    what? who? wtf is that? oooohhhh thats right im a noobie
     
  7. reckedracing

    reckedracing TTIWWOP VIP

    Messages:
    21,056
    Likes Received:
    1,180
    Joined:
    Dec 5, 2002
    Location:
    NY
    werd, lets chat it up
    lol
     
Verification:
Draft saved Draft deleted

Share This Page