Uberman Sleeping...

We may earn a small commission from affiliate links and paid advertisements. Terms

Here you go boys... Click Here!! I plan on trying it, college just seems to be sucking up to much time. I'll keep updating and let you guys know whats going on. Just wanted to share with you guys, maybe you'd want to try it as well. Any else here go to college? if so what college? and major are you taking?, if not did you go to college? if so where?, what did you major in? if not how come?

College: NVCC [Northern Virginia Community College]
Major: Business

And I plan to minor in maybe... an IT course? any suggestions?

oh this is my first year btw, going to knock out the first 2 years at NVCC and if I'm up for it maybe transfer to Mason...

I know some people that go to NOVA. I currently go to Germanna (Fredericksbrug, VA) and am transfering to Virginia Tech very shortly.

I'm at Pennsylvania College of Technology in Williamsport, PA getting my B.S. in Automotive Technology Management. Before that I went to Madison Area Technical College in Wisconsin and got a associates degree in Collision repair.

Junior at Eastern Washington University

Visual Communication Design --Major
Multimedia Programming --Minor

Well I briefly read through the link and I really have no faith in that method, but, I sure wouldn't mind hearing how it works out for you, but put myself on a routine like that--hell no. But I can DEFINITLY identify with your feelings about a lack of time.

As for myself:

Junior at UCLA

Major: Business Economics

Minor: Accounting

Frosh at Western Washington University.

Major-Construction Management, I plan on transferring to University of Washington in a bit though.

junior at Temple University in philly

major - Risk Management & Insurance