Wanted: 92-95 Civic W/ Completed Swap

We may earn a small commission from affiliate links and paid advertisements. Terms

SVN

:D Hi guys,

This is obviously my first time posting here, so I'll try to keep it short and sweet. I'm a Student Nurse out in California, and soon I'm planning on buying a car, and I figured, why not attempt to get one with a little meat on it.

I've decided on a civic w/ an engine swap already done on it. I'm getting a loan from a family member, and he wont allow me to buy extra stuff for the car, so i figured i'd cheat a little, and get a car with the major modification i want, already done.

But there is a downside, and i'm sure its going to be what kills this search for me, my budget is about 4k :blink:. And I'm pretty sure I wont be able to find a civic in decent condition, with the engine swap, for that low. But, you never know until you try. right?

Heres what i'm lookin for a 92 n up honda civic (HB or coupe) w/ a completed and functional engine swap.

So if anyone on here has a civic and would like to talk, or knows a guy who needs to sell his car, but wants to be sure it'll go to a good home, or even if you know a website that has auctions or sells cars that might have what i'm looking for, feel free to add a reply to this, or if you prefer confidentiality, you can Email me at svnhartnett@yahoo.com.

Thanks for reading this far! :p

jon

look on honda-tech...there are several classifieds that fall within your requirements.

I'll sell you mine for $12,000... all ready to go and tear up some Corvettes. I think that's a little outside your price range though.

:D

Good luck!

thanks guys =)

(sorry i took so long to reply, been bustin my hump with school)
i appreciate the input, and the well wishes!

I glanced at Honda swap and there is a few good choices on there, thanks for the help!

jon

i have a 92 dx hb(charcoal gray)
minor dings on two door paint still good

heres all the major mods

94b18b1 80xxxmiles(paperworks provided)