What is your job?

We may earn a small commission from affiliate links and paid advertisements. Terms

swanny

Just wondering what you guys (and girls) do for a job, your level of education and how much you make,
Me:
I work at a large body shop doing heavy collision repair for 10.50 an hour as of now I have a associates degree in auto body and I’m taking gen. ed. classes in hope of transferring to a 4 year university next year when my girlfriend goes to grad school.

i sell tree's at a nursury. paying my way through college, in which i have no idea what my major is gunna be (2nd sem freshman now)

i used to work at 'Modells' but quit, because they confused Colombian with Mexican. and now i work at this basketball place, im a senior in high school.

I'm 16, and I work at burger king and am the Production Leader, where I get paid the exact same as eveyrone else at 7.16, highest minimum in the country, but i get to boss mofo's around all day long though.

This summer, I get to take up in my dad's siding company and I'll just do side/scrap jobs and make 10.50 under the table. And then next summer, I get my apprenticeship at a big architectual engineering firm when I start school.

Originally posted by 90 accord@Jan 25 2004, 11:20 PM
i sell tree's at a nursury. paying my way through college, in which i have no idea what my major is gunna be (2nd sem freshman now)

:worthy: :worthy:

:repostred: I think we had one like this just as I got here in August...but times have changed.

I'm a delivery guy now for East of Chicago Pizza...it's fun as hell, people give you bigger tips when it's snowing and cold as fuck. :lol:

I'm trying to find a full time job but nothing I've found thus far is worth my time.