Votes: 0 0.0%
  • My boss is dead next week.

• I just farted.

• I know what a day old can of tuna smells li

• Total voters

We may earn a small commission from affiliate links and paid advertisements. Terms

tab

Super Moderator
I am just curious what most of you do during the day, or the night I guess. I work in a shop fixing various equipment. I work on everything from weedeaters to Boomtrucks and dozers. Probably a third of my job is welding and fabrication. I feel fortunate, since I actually like my job. The hours are great, and the pay is good. Also, I have access to a nice shop, and I don't have to buy any tools.

Tell me what you do, for how long, and whether or not you like it.

I deliver dairy products to different companies, such as bakeries, rite-aids, stuff like that. I only work 4 days a week, hours are long, but I have been bustin' ass to get stuff done right away, and I hop on the net everywhere for a couple of minutes or on my lunch. I work for my Brother-in-Law it is his own business and I make great money. Hard work, but worth the pay.

Self emplyed body repair technician :D . I love what i do, I have no boss, and i make very good money. Although sometimes it is hard being a one man show, due to the fact that i do everything from running to get parts to collision work to reinishing. And working for yourself teaches you how you gotta do what you gotta do to get shit done (not in a shodball kinda way) just as far as workin goes i end up puttin in alot of hrs. I dont know how many nights ive spent till 12 1 in the mornin gettin a job done. but it all pays off in the end

Auto Insurance Liability Claims Adjuster = I decide you how much your injury is worth, not your car... I also determine who is at-fault, attend trials, mediations, settlement conferences in other cities/states and negotiate w/ Personal Injury Attorneys (read "scum") all day!!!