Where To Go Next

We may earn a small commission from affiliate links and paid advertisements. Terms

psi

Alright, I'm new to this message board and I've been doing some research but don't really know where to start. Right now I got a b17a and its almost stock in my GS-R. I've got MSD ignitions mods and MSD blaster coils also. On top of that I got 9mm wires and platium plugs. I also have a exhaust set up and a K&N racing air filter. Now I know some of the keys to a good turbo set up is fuel management, separate oil supply, and proper boost. I'm trying to get $280-300 range out of my motor. I've got $1k saved up so far. I want to max what I can with the least amout of cash. I know my VTEC isn't working right so I know that has to be fixed first before I really do much of anything. Any suggestions on where to really start would be nice. I've been wanting to do stuff and so far I've done external mods such as black altezzas and rims/tires....Now I want to up the motor more...Should I wait and work on suspension and brakes? Or just start straight with the motor...

PSI
92 Teg GS-R
89 Civic DX hatch

sell your tail lights and use that money for a shift knob.... its worth more than those ugly ass tail lights