1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Why Is Pissed Off Sol An Asshole?

Discussion in 'Members' Lounge' started by (-CRX GUY-), May 19, 2003.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. (-CRX GUY-)

(-CRX GUY-) Banned

Well okay guys pissed off sol in an asshole... Im a writer for Import Tuner Magazine... if you will notice i have made the same posts in alot of forums about different topics,if you dont belive go to other forums. I am putting together a list of best online import forums to go to for your car. so far for the CRX , its Superhonda , Then Honda-Acura, Hondaswap was doing very well until Pissedoffsol ruined it, its not 35th overall , Last (5th) in hondas category...This will be in the September issue of Import Tuner. Thank You for your time
    Brian Henson
    Import Tuner Journalist
    2003 V3I5

2. pissedoffsol

pissedoffsol RETIRED

fuck you and your gay magazine that you dont work for.

if they hire morons like you, no one will ever buy it again. frankly i dont give a shit about you, or your ratings, and frankly, neither do any of the other 21,000 members on this board.

and honestly, if you worked for import tuner, why would you still use a juno email address?? :bash:

you're gone. have a nice life, not on my board, and in your make belive world of working for magazines.

I'll beleive your bullshit, when we come out last on your list of sites. and frankly, i wont give a shit.

3. pissedoffsol

pissedoffsol RETIRED

you know what, im going to leave this one open.

have fun guys

:eek:pend:

4. jamiedude

jamiedude Senior Member

think of how many ricers will come to this website if it got posted in a magazine

that and i think its funny that he says your and asshole even though your name clearly states "pissed off sol"

yeah fuck em and his gay magazine

5. lsvtec

lsvtec GNU/Linux Evangelist

Import Tuner Sucks. Plain and simple.