1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

will a zc harness plug into a b16a?

Discussion in 'HYBRID -> EG-EK / DC' started by civicious, Sep 8, 2003.

  1. civicious

    civicious FüK-VTEC VIP

    Messages:
    9,855
    Likes Received:
    629
    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2003
    Location:
    Houston, TX
    other than wires for vtec, is there anything that'd keep me from usin a jdm zc harness on a jdm b16a with a pr3 ecu?
     
  2. E_SolSi

    E_SolSi Member of the 20 nut club Moderator VIP

    Messages:
    30,036
    Likes Received:
    3,970
    Joined:
    Sep 28, 2002
    Location:
    CT
    are they the same OBD????

    if so it should work ... might need to lengthen a few wires
     
  3. civicious

    civicious FüK-VTEC VIP

    Messages:
    9,855
    Likes Received:
    629
    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2003
    Location:
    Houston, TX
  4. D See 2

    D See 2 Senior Member

    Messages:
    2,405
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2002
    Location:
    Baltimore, MD
    i would think that you wouldn't have any problems.
     
  5. civicious

    civicious FüK-VTEC VIP

    Messages:
    9,855
    Likes Received:
    629
    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2003
    Location:
    Houston, TX
    excellent...thanks guys
     
Verification:
Draft saved Draft deleted

Share This Page