You guys might like this.

We may earn a small commission from affiliate links and paid advertisements. Terms

93civicracer

Oh, I do a little here and there.
That was funny as hell! Can't even stress how STUPID it is and how much I want to kick ass when I see kids (freshmen, they usually grow out of it by junior year or drop out if they're real) walking down the hall with flags yelling out "CRIP CUZ FUCK BLOODS" then some blood "NICCA iz blood in diz bitch fuck dem crab ass niccas" hahaha.

Ahahah I know what you mean. When I was in high school (I graduated last year), they has an entire hallway called Compton cuz all the black people hung out there ahaha. I even know a couple of fags who thought they were bloods. So gay. Why can't people grow up? I think gangs are a little kid's cry for help.
And anyway, everyone knows that orange is better than red OR blue.
When you see everyone walking around in purple, that's when you know they made up lol.

shows how sheltered i am....people just do that shit for fun in dallas...fuck 'cullas'.

wow. well I had people who messed around saying they were in gangs and shit. but the people who were actually in gangs never ran their mouths about it. You pretty much just knew who they were. I was never into all of that stupid ass gang shit. Honestly Aleaf'Crx is right cry for help. We did almost have a huge brawl one year during Mardi Gras, all the cowboys wearing american flags were talking shit to all the hispanic wearing their respective flags. It was dumb.

:lmao:

There are some real gang members that like to brag about it and run their mouths. You never know. I have a few friends from back in high school and middle school that I thought would never be in gangs but guess what, met up with a couple of them over the last few years and found out they were in gangs(Bloods or TCS-13).