1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

ZYDYNE ECU

Discussion in 'ECU's, Electronics, and Tuning' started by 2fastCRX, Jul 19, 2003.

  1. 2fastCRX

    2fastCRX Senior Member

    Messages:
    454
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    May 5, 2003
    Location:
    Concord, NC
    I am planning on putting a GReddy turbo on my DOHC ZC. I am about to buy an 89 Integra ECU to replace the stock ECU to give me better performance out of my engine, but I recently was looking online at other peoples boosted ZC's and they have a Zdyne ECU. Will the Integra ECU work fine or should I get the Zdyne ECU? Thanks.
     
  2. phunky.buddha

    phunky.buddha Admin with a big stick Admin VIP

    Messages:
    28,465
    Likes Received:
    228
    Joined:
    Sep 30, 2002
    Location:
    Dallas / Fort Worth, TX
  3. 12secondCRX

    12secondCRX Senior Member

    Messages:
    347
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    May 16, 2003
    Don't go with the Zdyne!! I had one when I first got my Jdm B16a swap done to my Crx and it sucked hella bad :thumbsdown:
     
  4. hcivic.com

    hcivic.com Senior Member

    Messages:
    4,571
    Likes Received:
    2
    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2003
    Location:
    Calgary Alberta canada
    shit im gonna try that gato shit to burn new chips for some of the cars i have
     
  5. pills_PMD

    pills_PMD Super Moderator

    Messages:
    4,232
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Sep 30, 2002
    Location:
    New Albany, OH
    ghettodyne son, ghettodyne
     
Verification:
Draft saved Draft deleted

Share This Page