I'm a Whore

We may earn a small commission from affiliate links and paid advertisements. Terms

Celerity

I'm treated like a Whore, I'm regarded as a Whore, and I'm disrespected like a Whore.

I'm a Network analyst, Consultant. That means that I both bid for my own work, and I rely on Employment agencies (Headhunters, consulting firms, whatever you may call them) for work as well. When a company feels certain.. urges... They can't always get the desired result from their wives (Their employees). So they will turn to one the person they know will "Do that". They turn to a Pimp (My pimps).

Of course, they don't want to spend a lot, so they always start off in the bad section of town. They call up two-bit pimps (Like temping agencies) looking for some out-of work, yet cute little whore to do their bidding. But the two-bit pimps, while they may have a whore that has seen it done, or heard stories about it, isn't ready to do it. But they can bring in a handjob whore for pennies on the dollar. But no one will pay for something that they can do themselves. So the I.T. Johns start to head up town alittle more. They find that the whores are coming out in fewer numbers, and demanding higher pay. But none of them will do that special "Something", they wind up going really uptown and getting in with a top-notch pimp. The Top-notch pimp shows them me - I've been known to do special requests for all sorts of I.T. Johns that don't have wives (Employees) to take care of them. My portfolio is a who-is-who of the highest industry hitters. Hedge funds, Insurance, Stock Markets, Banks and a list of other area hotshots. To hire me will put you in the Elite clubs, and your name could get listed with some of the big shots. I'm expensive, but do I get that money ? No. Sure, I get a lot of money, but no where near all of it. Johns are paying $100 an hour, expecting me to run into work everyday like I'm making $100 an hour, when the truth is I make $30.