1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

auto ecu -> maunal ecu

Discussion in 'ECU's, Electronics, and Tuning' started by 98integrals, Feb 12, 2004.

  1. 98integrals

    98integrals Senior Member

    Messages:
    638
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Sep 28, 2002
    Location:
    Kzoo
    is it possible to take an ecu from an automatic and make it work with a manual?
     
  2. radnulb

    radnulb Senior Member

    Messages:
    674
    Likes Received:
    1
    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2003
    Location:
    Sinsinnaty, Ohio
    almost always, yes. What ECU are we talking about?
     
  3. 98integrals

    98integrals Senior Member

    Messages:
    638
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Sep 28, 2002
    Location:
    Kzoo
  4. pissedoffsol

    pissedoffsol RETIRED

    Messages:
    49,693
    Likes Received:
    53
    Joined:
    Sep 28, 2002
    Location:
    Retirement Home
  5. 98integrals

    98integrals Senior Member

    Messages:
    638
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Sep 28, 2002
    Location:
    Kzoo
Verification:
Draft saved Draft deleted

Share This Page