1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Cluster MPH or KMPH

Discussion in 'ECU's, Electronics, and Tuning' started by Willosi1991, Mar 2, 2007.

  1. Willosi1991

    Willosi1991 New Member

    Messages:
    66
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Dec 24, 2006
    how I can run a KMPH to MPH, theres no way I can chage it to MPH?
     
  2. AHHVTEC

    AHHVTEC Well-Known Member VIP

    Messages:
    13,122
    Likes Received:
    245
    Joined:
    Oct 13, 2006
    Location:
    Alabama
    well is it a s2000 or what
     
  3. Willosi1991

    Willosi1991 New Member

    Messages:
    66
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Dec 24, 2006
    no its a EDM cluster for a civic si 1991 and i want to make it MPH what do you recomende?
     
  4. AHHVTEC

    AHHVTEC Well-Known Member VIP

    Messages:
    13,122
    Likes Received:
    245
    Joined:
    Oct 13, 2006
    Location:
    Alabama
    well if its a cluster thats not in mph just buy one that is or trade that one
     
  5. Willosi1991

    Willosi1991 New Member

    Messages:
    66
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Dec 24, 2006
    ok thank you very much!
     
  6. AHHVTEC

    AHHVTEC Well-Known Member VIP

    Messages:
    13,122
    Likes Received:
    245
    Joined:
    Oct 13, 2006
    Location:
    Alabama
    yea thats the only way realy i would try to trade it if i was you, if i still had my 4th gen i would trade ya
     
Verification:
Draft saved Draft deleted

Share This Page