Gsr Parts 4 sale

We may earn a small commission from affiliate links and paid advertisements. Terms

Estorvito

Soy Boricua
Im parting out a 94 gsr. everything is for sale,,......Interior, exterior parts. No engine..I used it on my civic.....! :D

Originally posted by GSRCRXsi@Oct 29 2004, 09:30 PM
how much for the guage cluster?
[post=409374]Quoted post[/post]​

Damn it.......I forgot to mention that....I 'm Using it on my civic,...

Sorry.........

1994 Gsr parts for sale ..Really cheap......Interior, exterior parts..No engine.....

I need to get all this stuff out of my garage before my wife kills me....Its all legit, nothing is stolen...It comes from a wreked Integra gsr which i bought a couple weeks ago... Everything must go.
Make an offer,,...IM not good with prices,,,,....
I have Pics If needed.....

:wavetowel2:

since the car was wreked on the pass side, the one gsr stock wheel was messed up... I sold the other three already..sorry... I still have stock oem rear and front bumper. gsr tailights, The whole interior, hood, headlights, glass all the way around, Brake booster and master cylinder...and a whole lo of stuff...That needs to go..sorry..... Cheap Cheap Cheap.......

Kept Or sold....

gsr wheels 50.00 for 3/w tires sold
original wing $30.00 sold
b18c1 engine complete with tranny <--I kept
Cluster<--I kept
Rear disk Brakes w/ suspension- $50.00 sold
whole front suspension $30.00 sold today
side Mirrors $20.00 both sold

what color is the interior ? if its the same color as mine i might be interested in the middle console thingy where the e-brake goes in

thanks

Originally posted by Eskie@Oct 30 2004, 04:01 AM
what color is the interior ? if its the same color as mine i might be interested in the middle console thingy where the e-brake goes in

thanks
[post=409468]Quoted post[/post]​

Ha..I dont know what color is your interior but That center console (tingy) is black....I'll shoot some pics and email them to you if you want......PM me...Make offer