1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

H22A5 in gen4 Prelude?

Discussion in 'HYBRID -> BA-BB /CA-CD' started by Dibbe75, Oct 3, 2003.

  1. Dibbe75

    Dibbe75 Junior Member

    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Oct 3, 2003
    Hello

    Is it possible to swap to a H22A5 in a gen4 lude?
    orginally it is an H22A2 but that engine is very hard to find here in sweden!
    but i know a A5 from a preludeVTI -98
     
  2. jdmlude92

    jdmlude92 Member

    Messages:
    81
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Sep 25, 2003
    and what funky land are you from? australia i'm guessing?
     
  3. jdmlude92

    jdmlude92 Member

    Messages:
    81
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Sep 25, 2003
    nevermind i'm a dumbass
     
  4. kyleirwin

    kyleirwin Retired OG

    Messages:
    2,420
    Likes Received:
    2
    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2002
    Location:
    Vegas
    yes you are :lol: , but you should delete your posts so everybody else won't find out.
     
  5. jdmlude92

    jdmlude92 Member

    Messages:
    81
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Sep 25, 2003
    ehh. even the most knowledgeable people make mistakes. afterall we are human. that and i am lazy. lol
     
Verification:
Draft saved Draft deleted

Share This Page